The Whitlinger Cup culminated our Junior League program for Intermediate and High Intermediate players each year from 1989-2019.  We want to thank all the participants, parents, and coaches who have made this a wonderful experience that we will always remember and treasure.


*Stanford University hosted the event from 1990-2016.

*Eight teams competed per year from 1990-2009. 

  Six teams from 2010-14.  Five teams from 2015-17.

*The peak year was 2008 with 149 players.

*Six different cities won the Cup at least once.


“Win with Grace, Lose with Dignity